A Very. Short. Post.

Something I have been struggling with lately is faith. Or rather, my lack thereof. An avid Pinterest-nerd, I came across the poster, below, and I wanted to share it with you. Someone I admire once told me that each time I drive my car I have faith that the traffic lights are going to function properly – so why would I lose faith to that which matters the most? It seems silly to compare traffic lights to one’s life, yet I have reflected on this many times.

What are your thoughts on faith? (To view the poster just click on it & you should be able to magnify it to read.)

Faith

Leave a Reply

